Medarbeidere

Yasir Al-Attabi

Selger deltid

yasir@barumvvs.no

Daniella Gudbrandsen

Selger / Interiør designer

daniella@barumvvs.no

Gry Hammerstad

Økonomi og IT ansvarlig

gry@barumvvs.no
Mobil: 92600644

Tony Bråthen

Selger

tony@barumvvs.no
Mobil: 45869509

Severin Tvinnereim

Selger

severin@barumvvs.no

Robert Fossum

Daglig leder

robert@barumvvs.no
Mobil: 92057757

Helene Haugen

Butikkleder

helene@barumvvs.no
Mobil: 92042153